Chancellor’s Office

To request a meeting with the Chancellor or the Chancellor’s participation in an event, please complete a request form.

 

Chancellor Kent Syverud

Kent Syverud

Chancellor and President

chancellor@syr.edu

315.443.2235

 

 

Photo of Candace Campbell JacksonCandace Campbell Jackson

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

candace1@syr.edu

315.443.3494

 

 

Photo of Megan TravisMegan Travis

Interim Director of Operations

mttravis@syr.edu

315.443.2123

 

 

Photo of Christine PrainoChris Praino

Chancellor’s Scheduler

cmpraino@syr.edu

315.443.1994

 

 

Photo of Liz KnickerbockerElizabeth Knickerbocker

Executive Assistant to Chief of Staff

eaknicke@syr.edu

315.443.3494

 

 

Photo of Jill DennyJill Denny

Executive Assistant for Engagement

jddenny@syr.edu

315.443.2235

 

 

Photo of Tara SnyderTara Snyder

Executive Assistant for Events and Budget Planning

tbsnyder@syr.edu

315.443.5235

 

 

Photo of Tyler DorholtTyler Dorholt

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

tfdorhol@syr.edu

315.443.9496