Chancellor’s Office

To request a meeting with the Chancellor or the Chancellor’s participation in an event, please complete a request form.

 

Chancellor Kent Syverud

Kent Syverud

Chancellor and President

chancellor@syr.edu

315.443.2235

 

 

Photo of Candace Campbell JacksonCandace Campbell Jackson

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

candace1@syr.edu

315.443.3494

 

 

Photo of Jill DennyJill Denny

Executive Assistant for Engagement

jddenny@syr.edu

315.443.5235

 

 

Kimberly O'BrienKimberly O’Brien

Executive Assistant for Events and Office Support

kobrie11@syr.edu

315.443.2235

 

 

Photo of Christine PrainoChris Praino

Assistant to Chancellor Syverud and Director of Administration

cmpraino@syr.edu

315.443.9496, 315.443.1994

 

 

Misty Schutt portraitMisty Schutt

Executive Administrator to Candace Campbell Jackson

mcschutt@syr.edu

315.443.3494

 

 

Megan Travis, Director for Strategic InitiativesMegan Travis

Director for Strategic Initiatives

mttravis@syr.edu

315.443.2123